visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.) 
일시 October 16 (Wed), 4:00pm 
연사 Dr. Jaewon Song 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
319 Sep. 22 (Fri.), 01:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. EunSeong Kim / Department of Physics, KAIST  Superconductor-metal-insulator transition in thin Tantalum films file
318 Sep. 14(Mon) 17:30~  Zoom webinar  Teruo Ono (Kyoto U. Japan)  KAIST Global Forum for Spin and Beyond (Third Forum) file
317 Sep. 13 (Wed.), 4 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Yi. Zhou (The Zhejiang Univ.)  An Introduction to Quantum Spin Liquids file
316 Sep. 12 (Tue.), 4 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Yi. Zhou (The Zhejiang Univ.)  Exact Solution for the Interacting Kitaev Chain at Symmetric Point file
315 Sep. 11(Fri), 14:00~  zoom  이관형교수/SNU, 이상윤교수/GIST  SRC Seminar file
314 Sep. 10 (Tue.), 03:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Mikhail Kiselev  Two-Stage Kondo Effect file
313 Sep. 02(Fri) 4:00 PM  E6-2(1st fl) #1323  Dr. Yong-Joo Doh, Department of Physics and Photon Science, GIST  Quantum Electrical Transport in Topological Insulator Nanowires
312 Sep. 02(Fri) 2:30 PM  E6-2(1st fl.), #1323  Dr. Yong-Hyun Kim,Graduate School of Nanoscience and Technology, KAIST  Nanoscale Thermal Physics: Seebeck Effect and Nanoscale Friction
311 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
310 October 31 (Thu.), 10:00am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Sup Lee  Kondo meets Hubbard: Impurity physics for correlated lattices file
309 October 29 (Tue.), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Joo Lee  Particles and Gravity via String Geometry file
308 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
307 October 29 (Tue.), 10:00am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Prof. Se Kwon Kim  Unconventional Spin Transport in Quantum Materials file
306 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
305 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
304 October 24 (Wed.), 10:30 AM  E6-1, Lecture Room 1501(1F)  Prof. Kerry J. Vahala  Photonic integration of next-generation clocks and Hertz-absolute-accuarcy optical frequenncy synthesizers file
303 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
302 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
301 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
300 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file