visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.) 
일시 Dec. 8(Thu) 4p.m. 
연사 Dr. Jinhyoung Lee, Hanyang University 

Dynamical Resonance between Two Optical Cavities via Optomechanical Oscillator

 

Dr. Jinhyoung Lee, Hanyang University

Dec. 8(Thu) 4p.m., #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)

 

We consider quantum interface between two optical cavities, by which a quantum state is transferred between the cavity modes of different wavelengths, mediated by an optomechanical oscillator. We show that the transfer can be controlled in terms of injecting photon numbers and made close to unity even though the cavity modes are off-resonant initially. In this work, we exploit the dynamic resonance transfer, recently proposed. We discuss the characteristics of this state transfer in detail.

 

Contact: Min-Kyo Seo, Physics Dept., (T. 2517)

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 Sep.22 2022  E6-1 #1323    2022 가을학기 응집물리 및 광학 세미나 전체 일정
81 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
80 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
79 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
78 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
77 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
76 May. 8th (Wed), 16:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Jieun Lee  Imaging valley dependent electron transport in 2D semiconductors file
75 May 2 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joon Ik Jang  Anomalous optical properties of halide perovskites file
74 May 1 (Wed), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Sungkyun Choi  Raman and x-ray scattering study on correlated electron systems: two case examples file
73 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Soonwon Choi  Robust Quantum Metrology using Strongly Interacting Spin Ensembles and Quantum Convolutional Neural Network file
72 April 23 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Johan Chang  From Mott physics to high-temperature superconductivity file
71 Apr.19 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Ji-Sang Park  First-principles studies of semiconductors for solar cell applications file
70 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file
69 April 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Su-Hyun Gong  Chiral spin-photon interaction at nanoscale file
68 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
67 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
66 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
65 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
64 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
63 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
62 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file