visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Brane-like defect in 3D toric code

2018.12.19 13:54

관리자 조회 수:2113

장소 E6-2. 1st fl. #1323 
일시 Dec. 26 (Wed.), 04:00 PM 
연사 Dr. Isaac H. Kim 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
147 May. 11 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Nam Kim  암페어 단위 재정의와 단전자 펌프 소자 개발 file
146 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. HyungWoo Lee  Direct observation of a two-dimensional hole gas at oxide interfaces file
145 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Gyung Min Choi  Spin generation from heat and light in metals file
144 DEC. 16~18 (Sun~Tue)  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Keisuke Totsuka  Lectures on 2d Conformal Field Theory file
143 Apr. 09 (Mon.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung-Sup B. Lee  Doublon-holon origin of the subpeaks at the Hubbard band edges file
142 Mar. 29 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Hyub Baek  Epitaxial Multifunctional Oxide Thin Films for Novel Electronics file
141 Apr. 12 (Tue.), 4 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jeehoon Kim, POSTECH  Confinement of Superconducting Vortices in Magnetic Force Microscopy
140 Mar. 16 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JinHee Kim  산화물 다층박막에서의 다양한 물리현상 file
139 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWook Kim  Squeezing the best out of 2D materials file
138 May. 11 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Kun Woo Kim  Disordered Floquet topological insulators file
137 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Ho Jang  Novel probes of interacting electrons in 2D systems file
136 Jun. 01 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Sae Hong  Topological phases in low-dimensional quantum materials file
135 Sep. 10 (Tue.), 03:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Mikhail Kiselev  Two-Stage Kondo Effect file
134 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jindong Song  0D/1D/2D/3D III-V materials grown by MBE for Optelectronics file
133 Sep. 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. GilHo Lee / Department of Physics, POSTECH  Unexpected Electron-Pairing in Integer Quantum Hall Effect file
132 Oct. 18 (Tue.), 3PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JunHo Suh, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science  “Hybrid quantum systems with mechanical oscillators”
131 May. 17 (Thu.), 01:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Yong-Baek Kim University of Toronto  Quantum Spin Liquid in Kitaev Materials file
130 DEC. 27 (Thu), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Na Young Kim  Quantum Innovation (QuIN) Laboratory file
129 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Sue Lee  Spin-charge conversion in topological insulators for spintronic applications file
128 Nov. 9 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Donghun Lee  Quantum sensing and imaging with diamond defect centers for nano-scale spin physics file