visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Topological photonic anomalies

2019.06.21 10:35

admin 조회 수:75

장소 E6-2, #1323 
일시 Jun 24 (Mon) 11:00 
연사 Dr. Henning Schomerus 

세미나공고_20190624_Henning Schomerus.png

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
195 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
194 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
193 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
192 June 17 (Mon.), 10:30 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. See-Hun Yang  Chiral Spintronics file
191 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yusuke Kozuka  Magnetic domains and domain wall conduction in pyrochlore iridate thin films and heterostructures file
190 July 30 (Tue), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Mingu Kang  Dirac fermions and flat bands in correlated kagome metals file
189 2019. 8. 22 4PM & 8. 23 3PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Andrew N Cleland  Physics and Applications in Nanoelectronics and Nonomechanics file
188 September 18(Wed.), 16:00PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof.David Schuster  Exploring Synthetic Quantum Matter in Superconducting Circuits file
187 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
186 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal file
185 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file
184 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file
183 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
182 Oct. 17th (Mon) 11:00 AM  #1323,(E6-2, 1st fl.)  Nguyen Quang Liem, Institute of Materials Science, VAST, Viettnam  IMS and examples of the studies on optoelectronic materials
181 Apr. 28 (Thu.) 3PM  #2501(E6-2. 2nd fl.)  Dr. Chang Hee Sohn, SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY  Lattice/Spin/Charge Coupling in 5d Pyrochlore Cd2Os2O7
180 April 6 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #2502, E6  박채연 박사  Entanglement and thermalization in many-body systems: recent progress file
179 June 27 (Thu), 2:00 PM  #2502, E6-2  Hyun-Yong Lee  Gapless Kitaev Spin Liquid to Loop and String Gases file
178 Sep10(Tue), 15:00  #2502, E6-2  Jun Ho Son  (2+1) D Duality Web from 3D Euclidean Lattice file
177 February 21 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #5313, E6-2  Prof. Diptimoy Ghosh  B-meson charged current anomalies - Theoretical status file