visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #5318, E6-2 
일시 May 21 (Tue.), 4:00 PM 
연사 임준원 박사 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/03/21 - 5/30  Seminar Room #1323  Dr. Hyangtag Lim (KIST) and etc.  Spring 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/02/25 - 06/03  Seminar Room 1501  양용수 교수 (Prof. Yongsoo Yang, KAIST) and etc.  Spring 2019: Physics Colloquium
190 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
189 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
188 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
187 April 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Su-Hyun Gong  Chiral spin-photon interaction at nanoscale file
186 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file
185 Apr.19 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Ji-Sang Park  First-principles studies of semiconductors for solar cell applications file
184 April 23 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Johan Chang  From Mott physics to high-temperature superconductivity file
183 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Soonwon Choi  Robust Quantum Metrology using Strongly Interacting Spin Ensembles and Quantum Convolutional Neural Network file
182 May 1 (Wed), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Sungkyun Choi  Raman and x-ray scattering study on correlated electron systems: two case examples file
181 May 2 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joon Ik Jang  Anomalous optical properties of halide perovskites file
180 May. 8th (Wed), 16:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Jieun Lee  Imaging valley dependent electron transport in 2D semiconductors file
179 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
178 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
177 June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Minsu Kim  Stochastic nature of bacterial eradication using antibiotics file
176 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
175 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
174 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
173 June 17 (Mon.), 10:30 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. See-Hun Yang  Chiral Spintronics file
172 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yusuke Kozuka  Magnetic domains and domain wall conduction in pyrochlore iridate thin films and heterostructures file
171 Oct. 17th (Mon) 11:00 AM  #1323,(E6-2, 1st fl.)  Nguyen Quang Liem, Institute of Materials Science, VAST, Viettnam  IMS and examples of the studies on optoelectronic materials