visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

2015.10.14 12:05

관리자 조회 수:1333

장소 KAIST Munji Campus Supex Hall 
일시 2015/10/14, 6PM 
연사 이창환 교수 (부산대학교 물리학과) 

특별 대중강연

  - 주제 : 인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

  - 강연자 : 이창환 교수(부산대학교 물리학과)

  - 일시 : 2015년 10월 14일(수) 오후 6시

  - 장소 : KAIST 문지캠퍼스 Supex Hall

 

첨부파일 참조

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
322 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file
321 April 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Su-Hyun Gong  Chiral spin-photon interaction at nanoscale file
320 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
319 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
318 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
317 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
316 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
315 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
314 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
313 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
312 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
311 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
310 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
309 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
308 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
307 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
306 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
305 July 9 (Mon.), 14:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Cesar A. Hidalgo, MediaLab, MIT  The principles of collective learning file
304 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
303 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file