visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00 
연사 Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son 

20180920 손주혁 교수_서울시립대.png

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
244 Oct. 27th(Thu) 4PM  #1323(E6-2)  Dr. 이 강 희, KAIST, Mechnical Engineering  Terahertz Metal Optics
243 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file
242 Oct. 18 (Tue.), 3PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JunHo Suh, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science  “Hybrid quantum systems with mechanical oscillators”
241 Oct. 18 (Tue.), 1:30 PM  1st fl. #1323(E6-2)  Dr. Chan-Ho Yang, Department of Physics, KAIST  "Visualization of oxygen vacancy in motion and the interplay with electronic conduction"
240 Oct. 17th (Mon) 11:00 AM  #1323,(E6-2, 1st fl.)  Nguyen Quang Liem, Institute of Materials Science, VAST, Viettnam  IMS and examples of the studies on optoelectronic materials
239 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. HyungWoo Lee  Direct observation of a two-dimensional hole gas at oxide interfaces file
238 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Daniel Kyungdeock Park  Quantum Advantage in Learning Parity with Noise file
237 Oct. 10(Tue) 4PM  E6-2 #1323  김성웅 교수 (성균관대학교 에너지과학과)  Discovery of New 2D Materials with Diverse Physical Properties
236 Oct. 07 (Fri), 4:00 PM  E6-2. #1323(1st fl.)  Dr. Choong Hyun Kim,IBS-CCES, Seoul National University  “Tilt engineering of 4d and 5d transition metal oxides?”
235 Oct. 07 (Fri), 1:30 PM  E6-2. #1323(1st fl.)  Dr. Suk Bum Chung, IBS-CCES , Seoul National University  “Symmetry and topology in transition metal dichalcogenide?”
234 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
233 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
232 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
231 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
230 November 28 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kyung Taec Kim  Generation of coherent EUV emissions using ultrashort laser pulses file
229 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
228 November 20 (Wed.), 4:00 PM  #5302, E6-2  Dr. Shigeyuki Ishida  Correlation between superconducting transition temperature and critical current density in irradiated iron-based superconductors file
227 November 14 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Ji-Hun Kang  Semi-classical model of polariton propagation file
226 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
225 Nov. 9 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Donghun Lee  Quantum sensing and imaging with diamond defect centers for nano-scale spin physics file