visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Shining a light on fractional excitations

2018.09.03 20:17

admin 조회 수:869

장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM 
연사 Dr. Dirk Wulferding 

20180905 Dr. Dirk Wulferding.png

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
352 Nov. 11th (Fri), 4 p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Bohm-Jung Yang, SNU  Dirac fermions in condensed matters
351 Nov. 16 (Wed), 4p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Heung-Sik Kim , University of Toronto  Realizing Haldane Model in Fe-based Honeycomb Ferromagnetic Insulators
350 Nov. 11th(Fri), 1:30 p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Keun Su Kim, POSTECH  Bandgap Engineering of Black Phosphorus
349 Feb. 1 (Wed.), 2p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michihisa Yamamoto, Department of Applied Physics, The University of Tokyo  Quantum electron optics using flying electrons
348 Jul. 07 (Thu.) 2PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Eun Ah Kim, CORNELL UNIV.  Let there be topological superconductors
347 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
346 December 5 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soon-Hong Kwon  Subwavelenth Photonic Devices: From Single Photon Sources to Solar Cell file
345 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
344 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file
343 December 13 (Fri.), 1:30-4:30 PM  #1323, E6-2    Biophysics Mini-symposium at KAIST file
342 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
341 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
340 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal file
339 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
338 November 28 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kyung Taec Kim  Generation of coherent EUV emissions using ultrashort laser pulses file
337 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
336 September 18(Wed.), 16:00PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof.David Schuster  Exploring Synthetic Quantum Matter in Superconducting Circuits file
335 December 18 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Shin-ichi Uchida  Road to Higher Tc Superconductivity file
334 May 9 (Wed.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jong-Soo Rhyee  Recent advances in thermoelectric bulk composites file
333 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file