visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Disordered Floquet topological insulators

2018.05.10 16:48

관리자 조회 수:760

장소 E6-2. 1st fl. #1323 
일시 May. 11 (Fri.), 02:30 PM 
연사 Dr. Kun Woo Kim 

5af400ff3fdde08821229d6e.png

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
152 Apr. 5 (Tue.), 4PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1322  Dr. Ara Go, Columbia University  A new impurity solver for multi-orbital systems: adaptive truncation of the Hilbert space
151 Jun. 10 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seunghun Lee(Department of Physics, Pukyong National University)  Combinatorial strategy for condensed matter physics: study on rare earth hexaborides thin films file
150 Jun. 10 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Sanghoon Kim(Department of Physics, University of Ulsan)  Fe5GeTe2의 나선형 자성특성과 자기저항의 전류밀도 의존성 연구 file
149 May. 11 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Nam Kim  암페어 단위 재정의와 단전자 펌프 소자 개발 file
148 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. HyungWoo Lee  Direct observation of a two-dimensional hole gas at oxide interfaces file
147 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Gyung Min Choi  Spin generation from heat and light in metals file
146 DEC. 16~18 (Sun~Tue)  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Keisuke Totsuka  Lectures on 2d Conformal Field Theory file
145 Apr. 09 (Mon.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung-Sup B. Lee  Doublon-holon origin of the subpeaks at the Hubbard band edges file
144 Mar. 29 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Hyub Baek  Epitaxial Multifunctional Oxide Thin Films for Novel Electronics file
143 Mar. 16 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JinHee Kim  산화물 다층박막에서의 다양한 물리현상 file
142 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWook Kim  Squeezing the best out of 2D materials file
» May. 11 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Kun Woo Kim  Disordered Floquet topological insulators file
140 Apr. 12 (Tue.), 4 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jeehoon Kim, POSTECH  Confinement of Superconducting Vortices in Magnetic Force Microscopy
139 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Ho Jang  Novel probes of interacting electrons in 2D systems file
138 Sep. 10 (Tue.), 03:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Mikhail Kiselev  Two-Stage Kondo Effect file
137 Jun. 01 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Sae Hong  Topological phases in low-dimensional quantum materials file
136 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jindong Song  0D/1D/2D/3D III-V materials grown by MBE for Optelectronics file
135 Sep. 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. GilHo Lee / Department of Physics, POSTECH  Unexpected Electron-Pairing in Integer Quantum Hall Effect file
134 Oct. 18 (Tue.), 3PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JunHo Suh, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science  “Hybrid quantum systems with mechanical oscillators”
133 May. 17 (Thu.), 01:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Yong-Baek Kim University of Toronto  Quantum Spin Liquid in Kitaev Materials file