visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM 
연사 Dr. Kyusung Hwang 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
168 Apr. 2 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  Online(Zoom)  Dr. Tae Hyun Kim (SNU)  Quantum computing and entanglement generation using trapped ions and photons
167 May. 14 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  Online seminar  Dr. Suyong Jung(KRISS)  Electrically tunable spin valve effect in vertical van-der-Waals magnetic tunnel junctions file
166 2015/11/28, 10AM  E6-2, #1323  Dr. Suyong Jung (Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science)  Electron Tunneling Spectroscopy of Single and Bilayer Graphene with Hexagonal Boron Nitride as Tunneling Barrier
165 May. 11(Wed), 4pm  E6-2. #1323 & Zoom  Dr. Sunok Josephine Suh (Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics)  Gravity as a phenomenon in quantum dynamics
164 May. 25(Wed), 4pm  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323 / Zoom  Dr. Sungwoo Hong (Enrico Fermi Institute at University of Chicago)  Uncovering New Lampposts for Dark Matter: Continuum or Conformal
163 May 1 (Wed), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Sungkyun Choi  Raman and x-ray scattering study on correlated electron systems: two case examples file
162 April 13 (Fri.), 10am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Sungkun Hong  Quantum meets Mechanics: from Quantum Information to Fundamental Research file
161 Nov. 3 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323 (1st fl., E6-2.)  Dr. SungDae Ji (Max Planck POSTECH/Hshinchu Center (MPK))  Expedition to the Kitaev Quantum Spin Liquid: Hunting for Majorana fermions file
160 Nov. 29(Tue) 4p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. SungBin Lee, KAIST  Symmetry Protected Kondo Metals and Their Phase Transitions
159 Oct. 07 (Fri), 1:30 PM  E6-2. #1323(1st fl.)  Dr. Suk Bum Chung, IBS-CCES , Seoul National University  “Symmetry and topology in transition metal dichalcogenide?”
158 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Soonwon Choi  Robust Quantum Metrology using Strongly Interacting Spin Ensembles and Quantum Convolutional Neural Network file
157 Dec. 3 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  Zoom webinar  Dr. Soong-Geun Je(Chonnam National University)  Topological Spin Textures: Skyrmions and Beyond file
156 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
155 November 20 (Wed.), 4:00 PM  #5302, E6-2  Dr. Shigeyuki Ishida  Correlation between superconducting transition temperature and critical current density in irradiated iron-based superconductors file
154 February 13th (Thur.), 16:30 PM  E6-6, #119  Dr. Seyoon Kim(University of Wisconsin-Madison)  Enhanced Light-Matter Interactions in Graphene with Noble Metal Plasmonic Structures file
153 Jun. 10 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seunghun Lee(Department of Physics, Pukyong National University)  Combinatorial strategy for condensed matter physics: study on rare earth hexaborides thin films file
152 October 31 (Thu.), 10:00am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Sup Lee  Kondo meets Hubbard: Impurity physics for correlated lattices file
151 Apr. 09 (Mon.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung-Sup B. Lee  Doublon-holon origin of the subpeaks at the Hubbard band edges file
150 October 29 (Tue.), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Joo Lee  Particles and Gravity via String Geometry file
149 Jun. 01 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Sae Hong  Topological phases in low-dimensional quantum materials file