visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM 
연사 Dr. Won-Ki Cho 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
88 Apr. 28 (Thu.) 3PM  #2501(E6-2. 2nd fl.)  Dr. Chang Hee Sohn, SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY  Lattice/Spin/Charge Coupling in 5d Pyrochlore Cd2Os2O7
87 Oct. 17th (Mon) 11:00 AM  #1323,(E6-2, 1st fl.)  Nguyen Quang Liem, Institute of Materials Science, VAST, Viettnam  IMS and examples of the studies on optoelectronic materials
86 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
85 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
84 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
83 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
» October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
81 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
80 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
79 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
78 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
77 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
76 May 9 (Wed.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jong-Soo Rhyee  Recent advances in thermoelectric bulk composites file
75 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
74 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file
73 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
72 July 9 (Mon.), 14:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Cesar A. Hidalgo, MediaLab, MIT  The principles of collective learning file
71 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file