visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Exotic Magnetism

2019.04.30 14:01

admin 조회 수:75

장소 E6-2. 2st fl. #2502 
일시 May. 3 (Fri), 11:00 AM 
연사 Prof. Changhee Sohn 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
270 Aug. 16 (Wed.), 4 PM  #1322 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Noejung Park (UNIST)  Phonon-driven spin-Floquet valleytro-magnetism file
269 Mar. 24 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323 (1st fl. E6-2)  Dr. SangWook Lee  Graphene based nano electronics and nano electromechanics; focusing on precise control of nano structures for studying accurate physical properties
268 Mar. 24 (Fri.), 2:30 PM  #1323 (1st fl. E6-2).  Dr. MahnSoo Choi  Topological Dynamics
267 Nov. 3 (Fri.), 2:30 PM  #1323 (1st fl., E6-2.)  Dr. MinChul Lee(Department of Applied Physics, Kyung Hee Univ.)  Quantum Resistor-Capacitor Circuit with Majorana Edge States file
266 Nov. 3 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323 (1st fl., E6-2.)  Dr. SungDae Ji (Max Planck POSTECH/Hshinchu Center (MPK))  Expedition to the Kitaev Quantum Spin Liquid: Hunting for Majorana fermions file
265 June 14, 2016 (Tue) 3PM  #1323 (E6-2 1st fl.)  Prof. Seungyong Hahn, Florida State University  No-Insulation High Temperature Superconductor Magnet Technology for Compact, Reliable, and Low-Cost High Field DC Magnets
264 April 13 (Fri.), 10am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Sungkun Hong  Quantum meets Mechanics: from Quantum Information to Fundamental Research file
263 April 11 (Wed), 1:30pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Yongsoo Yang  Probing 3D Structure and Physical Properties of Materials at the Single-Atom Level file
262 April 11 (Wed), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Young-Sik Ra  Non-Gaussian states of multimode light generated via hybrid quantum information processing file
261 October 16 (Wed), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Jaewon Song  Emergent black holes and monopoles from quantum fields file
260 October 18 (Fri.), 3:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Prof. Kyung-Jin Lee  Ferrimagnetic Spintronics file
259 Jun. 2 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Sang Wook Kim  Maxwell's demon in quantum wonderland file
258 Apr. 28 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Minkyung Jung Research Institute, DGIST  Carbon nanotubes coupled to superconducting impedance matching circuits
257 July. 14 (Fri.), 3:00 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Jun Hyun Lee / University of Maryland  Chiral anomaly in disordered Weyl semimetals file
256 Sep. 12 (Tue.), 4 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Yi. Zhou (The Zhejiang Univ.)  Exact Solution for the Interacting Kitaev Chain at Symmetric Point file
255 Sep. 13 (Wed.), 4 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Yi. Zhou (The Zhejiang Univ.)  An Introduction to Quantum Spin Liquids file
254 Sep. 26 (Tue.), 11AM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Yukiaki Ishida / ISSP, University of Tokyo  Time-resolved ARPES study of Dirac and topological materials
253 Nov. 28 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Samindranath Mitra, Editor at Physical Review Letters  Physics after the lab and the desk: Your work in PRL file
252 April 26 (Tue), 4PM  #1323(1st Floor. E6-2)  Dr. Myung-Ho Bae, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science  Transport spectroscopy for electronic bands in carbon-based nanomaterials with weak-bond contacts
251 Jun 1 (Wed) 4 PM  #1323(E6-2 1st fl.)  Kil-Byoung Chai, Caltech  Laboratory experiments relevant to mesospheric clouds, Saturn’s rings & astrophysical jets