visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

2015.10.14 12:05

관리자 조회 수:490

장소 KAIST Munji Campus Supex Hall 
일시 2015/10/14, 6PM 
연사 이창환 교수 (부산대학교 물리학과) 

특별 대중강연

  - 주제 : 인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

  - 강연자 : 이창환 교수(부산대학교 물리학과)

  - 일시 : 2015년 10월 14일(수) 오후 6시

  - 장소 : KAIST 문지캠퍼스 Supex Hall

 

첨부파일 참조

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
199 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
198 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
197 Nov. 9 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Donghun Lee  Quantum sensing and imaging with diamond defect centers for nano-scale spin physics file
196 Nov. 9 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices – from twisted bilayer graphene to quasicrystal file
195 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
194 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
193 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
192 October 24 (Wed.), 10:30 AM  E6-1, Lecture Room 1501(1F)  Prof. Kerry J. Vahala  Photonic integration of next-generation clocks and Hertz-absolute-accuarcy optical frequenncy synthesizers file
191 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
190 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
189 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
188 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
187 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
186 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
185 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. HyungWoo Lee  Direct observation of a two-dimensional hole gas at oxide interfaces file
184 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Daniel Kyungdeock Park  Quantum Advantage in Learning Parity with Noise file
183 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
182 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
181 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
180 Sep. 4 (Tue), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 2st fl. #2502  Dr. Changmin Lee, MIT  Ultrafast time- and angle-resolved photoemission spectroscopy (tr-ARPES) with extreme ultraviolet laser pulses file