visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 Zoom webinar 
일시 Apr. 19(Mon) 19:00 
연사 Chia-Ling Chien (Johns Hopkins, USA) 

Spin Forum 13번째 강연을 안내 드립니다.   

 

이번 연사는 Johns Hopkins 의 Chi-Ling Chien 교수님이며,
강연주제는 Evidence of Electrical Switching in Antiferromagnets and Coherent Spin Pumping입니다.
강연 일시는 4/19(월) 오후 7:00이며, 신청마감은 4/17 입니다.

강연 포스터 첨부합니다.

김갑진 드림    

 

 

Here we announce the “KMS Global Forum for Spin and Beyond” lecture series.

The information for the talk is given below.
1. Speaker: Chia-Ling Chien (Johns Hopkins, USA)
2. Title: Evidence of Electrical Switching in Antiferromagnets and Coherent Spin Pumping
3. Venue: Zoom webinar
4. Data/Time: 4/19(Mon) 19:00
5. Registration is required. For registration, please send the following information to

     KAISTspinforum@gmail.com. (due: 4/17) There is no registration fee.
- The title of talk that you want to attend.

6.  Forum poster is attached    

13._KMS_Golobal_Forum_for_Spin_and_Beyond__Chia_Ling_Chien.jpg

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
320 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file
319 April 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Su-Hyun Gong  Chiral spin-photon interaction at nanoscale file
318 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
317 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
316 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
315 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
314 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
313 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
312 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
311 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
310 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
309 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
308 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
307 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
306 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
305 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
304 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
303 July 9 (Mon.), 14:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Cesar A. Hidalgo, MediaLab, MIT  The principles of collective learning file
302 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
301 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file