visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.) 
일시 October 29 (Tue.), 10:00am 
연사 Prof. Se Kwon Kim 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
275 November 14 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Ji-Hun Kang  Semi-classical model of polariton propagation file
274 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
273 October 31 (Thu.), 10:00am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Sup Lee  Kondo meets Hubbard: Impurity physics for correlated lattices file
272 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
271 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Ju-Jin Kim  Electron transport through weak-bonded contact metal with low dimensional nano-material file
270 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWook Kim  Squeezing the best out of 2D materials file
269 October 29 (Tue.), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Seung-Joo Lee  Particles and Gravity via String Geometry file
» October 29 (Tue.), 10:00am  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Prof. Se Kwon Kim  Unconventional Spin Transport in Quantum Materials file
267 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
266 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file
265 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file
264 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal file
263 October 16 (Wed), 4:00pm  #1323 (E6-2, 1st fl.)  Dr. Jaewon Song  Emergent black holes and monopoles from quantum fields file
262 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
261 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Sue Lee  Spin-charge conversion in topological insulators for spintronic applications file
260 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jindong Song  0D/1D/2D/3D III-V materials grown by MBE for Optelectronics file
259 September 18(Wed.), 16:00PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof.David Schuster  Exploring Synthetic Quantum Matter in Superconducting Circuits file
258 Sep10(Tue), 15:00  #2502, E6-2  Jun Ho Son  (2+1) D Duality Web from 3D Euclidean Lattice file
257 Sep. 10 (Tue.), 03:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Mikhail Kiselev  Two-Stage Kondo Effect file
256 August 27 (Tue.), 4:00PM  Rm. 1323, E6  Hiroshi Eisaki  Critical current properties of Fe-based superconductors file