visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM 
연사 Dr. Soonwon Choi 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
248 2016/03/11 4 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1501  Dr. Tae-Hwan KIM (POSTECH)  Jan. Switching handedness of of chiral solitons in Z4 topological insulators
247 Apr. 08 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1501  Dr. Yunkyu Bang, Chonnam National Univ.  Theoretical Overview of Iron-based superconductors and its future
246 2016/03/11 1:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1501  Dr. Kwon Park  Topological phases of matter in nonequilibrium: Topology of the Wannier-Stark ladder
245 May. 11 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Nam Kim  암페어 단위 재정의와 단전자 펌프 소자 개발 file
244 Oct. 12 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. HyungWoo Lee  Direct observation of a two-dimensional hole gas at oxide interfaces file
243 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Ju-Jin Kim  Electron transport through weak-bonded contact metal with low dimensional nano-material file
242 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Gyung Min Choi  Spin generation from heat and light in metals file
241 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWook Kim  Squeezing the best out of 2D materials file
240 DEC. 16~18 (Sun~Tue)  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Keisuke Totsuka  Lectures on 2d Conformal Field Theory file
239 Mar. 29 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Hyub Baek  Epitaxial Multifunctional Oxide Thin Films for Novel Electronics file
238 Apr. 09 (Mon.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung-Sup B. Lee  Doublon-holon origin of the subpeaks at the Hubbard band edges file
237 Apr. 12 (Tue.), 4 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jeehoon Kim, POSTECH  Confinement of Superconducting Vortices in Magnetic Force Microscopy
236 May. 11 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Kun Woo Kim  Disordered Floquet topological insulators file
235 Mar. 16 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. JinHee Kim  산화물 다층박막에서의 다양한 물리현상 file
234 Dec. 7 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Ho Jang  Novel probes of interacting electrons in 2D systems file
233 Sep. 10 (Tue.), 03:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Mikhail Kiselev  Two-Stage Kondo Effect file
232 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Jindong Song  0D/1D/2D/3D III-V materials grown by MBE for Optelectronics file
231 Jun. 01 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Seung Sae Hong  Topological phases in low-dimensional quantum materials file
230 Sep. 27 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. Joon Sue Lee  Spin-charge conversion in topological insulators for spintronic applications file
229 May. 17 (Thu.), 01:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Prof. Yong-Baek Kim University of Toronto  Quantum Spin Liquid in Kitaev Materials file