• HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 뉴스


Prof. Myung Joon Han

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology



Distinguished referees

Begun in 2008, these awards recognise a select group of reviewers who have provided exceptionally useful and constructive assessment of articles submitted for publication in the EPL journal.

Each year scientists are selected by the Editor-in-Chief and the Editorial Office on the basis of the quality, number, and timeliness of their reports.

These reviewers are rewarded by the European Physical Society (EPS) on behalf of EPL for the work carried out over a given year. Awards are presented annually and there is no restriction on a given individual being rewarded in successive or future years.

Co-editors and advisory board members are excluded during the period of their term of duty.

All those selected are offered a certificate of merit and a 3-year free ordinary membership of the EPS.

The Directors and Staff of EPL wish to congratulate and thank all recipients for their dedicated commitment to service both the EPL journal and the physics community.