visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

2015.10.14 12:05

관리자 조회 수:1250

장소 KAIST Munji Campus Supex Hall 
일시 2015/10/14, 6PM 
연사 이창환 교수 (부산대학교 물리학과) 

특별 대중강연

  - 주제 : 인터스텔라 영화 속의 물리

  - 강연자 : 이창환 교수(부산대학교 물리학과)

  - 일시 : 2015년 10월 14일(수) 오후 6시

  - 장소 : KAIST 문지캠퍼스 Supex Hall

 

첨부파일 참조

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
282 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file
281 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal file
280 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
279 September 18(Wed.), 16:00PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof.David Schuster  Exploring Synthetic Quantum Matter in Superconducting Circuits file
278 2019. 8. 22 4PM & 8. 23 3PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Andrew N Cleland  Physics and Applications in Nanoelectronics and Nonomechanics file
277 July 30 (Tue), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Mingu Kang  Dirac fermions and flat bands in correlated kagome metals file
276 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yusuke Kozuka  Magnetic domains and domain wall conduction in pyrochlore iridate thin films and heterostructures file
275 June 17 (Mon.), 10:30 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. See-Hun Yang  Chiral Spintronics file
274 June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Minsu Kim  Stochastic nature of bacterial eradication using antibiotics file
273 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
272 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
271 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
270 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
269 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
268 May. 8th (Wed), 16:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Jieun Lee  Imaging valley dependent electron transport in 2D semiconductors file
267 May 2 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joon Ik Jang  Anomalous optical properties of halide perovskites file
266 May 1 (Wed), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Sungkyun Choi  Raman and x-ray scattering study on correlated electron systems: two case examples file
265 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Soonwon Choi  Robust Quantum Metrology using Strongly Interacting Spin Ensembles and Quantum Convolutional Neural Network file
264 April 23 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Johan Chang  From Mott physics to high-temperature superconductivity file
263 Apr.19 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Ji-Sang Park  First-principles studies of semiconductors for solar cell applications file