visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.) 
일시 Dec. 8(Thu) 4p.m. 
연사 Dr. Jinhyoung Lee, Hanyang University 

Dynamical Resonance between Two Optical Cavities via Optomechanical Oscillator

 

Dr. Jinhyoung Lee, Hanyang University

Dec. 8(Thu) 4p.m., #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)

 

We consider quantum interface between two optical cavities, by which a quantum state is transferred between the cavity modes of different wavelengths, mediated by an optomechanical oscillator. We show that the transfer can be controlled in terms of injecting photon numbers and made close to unity even though the cavity modes are off-resonant initially. In this work, we exploit the dynamic resonance transfer, recently proposed. We discuss the characteristics of this state transfer in detail.

 

Contact: Min-Kyo Seo, Physics Dept., (T. 2517)

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
87 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file
86 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
85 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
84 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
83 November 14 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Ji-Hun Kang  Semi-classical model of polariton propagation file
82 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
81 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
80 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
79 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
78 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
77 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
76 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
75 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
74 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
73 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
72 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
71 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
70 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
69 December 3 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jong Mok Ok  Toward Quantum Materials with Correlated Oxides file
68 February 20 (Thu), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Seunghyun Khim  Unconventional superconductivity in the locally non-centrosymmetric heavy-fermion CeRh2As2 file