visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM 
연사 Dr. Yusuke Kozuka 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
299 Jul. 08 (Fri.) 11:00 AM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michael Lawler(Binghampton Univ. / Cornell Univ.)  Isostatic magnetism
298 Nov. 11th(Fri), 1:30 p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Keun Su Kim, POSTECH  Bandgap Engineering of Black Phosphorus
297 Nov. 11th (Fri), 4 p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Bohm-Jung Yang, SNU  Dirac fermions in condensed matters
296 Feb. 1 (Wed.), 2p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michihisa Yamamoto, Department of Applied Physics, The University of Tokyo  Quantum electron optics using flying electrons
295 Jul. 07 (Thu.) 2PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Eun Ah Kim, CORNELL UNIV.  Let there be topological superconductors
294 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
293 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
292 December 5 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soon-Hong Kwon  Subwavelenth Photonic Devices: From Single Photon Sources to Solar Cell file
291 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
290 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file
289 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Pilkyung Moon  Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal file
288 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
287 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
286 November 28 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kyung Taec Kim  Generation of coherent EUV emissions using ultrashort laser pulses file
285 September 18(Wed.), 16:00PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof.David Schuster  Exploring Synthetic Quantum Matter in Superconducting Circuits file
284 December 13 (Fri.), 1:30-4:30 PM  #1323, E6-2    Biophysics Mini-symposium at KAIST file
283 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
282 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
281 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file
280 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file