visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises

2017.09.12 14:44

admin 조회 수:5910

장소 Seminar Room #1323 
일시 2019/09/18 - 12/5 
연사 Prof. David Schuster and etc. 

 

 

 

2019가을 Physics Seminar Series 포스터.jpg

 

 

 

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
79 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
78 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
77 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
76 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
75 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
74 December 3 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jong Mok Ok  Toward Quantum Materials with Correlated Oxides file
73 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
72 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
71 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
70 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
69 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
68 February 20 (Thu), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Seunghyun Khim  Unconventional superconductivity in the locally non-centrosymmetric heavy-fermion CeRh2As2 file
67 July 30 (Tue), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Mingu Kang  Dirac fermions and flat bands in correlated kagome metals file
66 2019. 8. 22 4PM & 8. 23 3PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Andrew N Cleland  Physics and Applications in Nanoelectronics and Nonomechanics file
65 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
64 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
63 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
62 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
61 June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Minsu Kim  Stochastic nature of bacterial eradication using antibiotics file
60 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file