visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Spring 2017: Physics Colloquium

2017.03.20 16:56

admin 조회 수:1696

장소 Seminar Room 1501 
일시 2017/03/06 - 05/29 
연사 이종봉 박사 (POSTECH) 외 

Spring 2017: Physics Colloquium

Spring _2017_Colloquium.png

 

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
326 October 17 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Namkyoo Park  Top down manipulation of Waves : From Metamaterials, Correlated Disorder, Quantum Analogy, to Digital Processing file
325 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
324 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
323 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
322 November 14 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Ji-Hun Kang  Semi-classical model of polariton propagation file
321 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
320 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
319 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
318 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
317 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
316 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
315 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
314 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
313 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
312 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
311 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
310 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
309 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
308 December 3 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jong Mok Ok  Toward Quantum Materials with Correlated Oxides file
307 February 20 (Thu), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Seunghyun Khim  Unconventional superconductivity in the locally non-centrosymmetric heavy-fermion CeRh2As2 file