visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 Room 5318, KAIST Natural Sciences Lecture Hall(E6). 
일시 July 13, 2018 at 14:00 
연사 Prof. Ian Lewis (The University of Kansas, Department of Physics & Astronomy) 

Prof. Ian Lewis (The University of Kansas, Department of Physics & Astronomy) will be presenting a seminar on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 14:00 in the Room 5318, KAIST Natural Sciences Lecture Hall(E6).

Please join us to hear a talk on "Loop Induced Single Top Partner Production and Decay at the LHC"

 

  

 

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me.

Thank you.

 

Sincerely,

Jeeae Shon

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/03/21 - 5/30  Seminar Room #1323  Dr. Hyangtag Lim (KIST) and etc.  Spring 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/02/25 - 06/03  Seminar Room 1501  양용수 교수 (Prof. Yongsoo Yang, KAIST) and etc.  Spring 2019: Physics Colloquium
219 Feb. 1 (Wed.), 2p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michihisa Yamamoto, Department of Applied Physics, The University of Tokyo  Quantum electron optics using flying electrons
218 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
217 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
216 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
215 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
214 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
213 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
212 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
211 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
210 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
209 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
208 May 9 (Wed.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jong-Soo Rhyee  Recent advances in thermoelectric bulk composites file
207 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
206 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file
205 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
204 July 9 (Mon.), 14:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Cesar A. Hidalgo, MediaLab, MIT  The principles of collective learning file
203 October 25 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Gang Li  Abelian and non-Abelian dark photons file
202 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
201 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file