visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 Room 5318, KAIST Natural Sciences Lecture Hall(E6). 
일시 July 13, 2018 at 14:00 
연사 Prof. Ian Lewis (The University of Kansas, Department of Physics & Astronomy) 

Prof. Ian Lewis (The University of Kansas, Department of Physics & Astronomy) will be presenting a seminar on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 14:00 in the Room 5318, KAIST Natural Sciences Lecture Hall(E6).

Please join us to hear a talk on "Loop Induced Single Top Partner Production and Decay at the LHC"

 

  

 

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me.

Thank you.

 

Sincerely,

Jeeae Shon

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
239 Nov. 24(Thu) 4p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Jai-Min Choi, Chonbuk National Univiersity  Harmonic oscillator physics with single atoms in a state-selective optical potential
238 Nov. 29(Tue) 4p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. SungBin Lee, KAIST  Symmetry Protected Kondo Metals and Their Phase Transitions
237 Dec. 8(Thu) 4p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Jinhyoung Lee, Hanyang University  Dynamical Resonance between Two Optical Cavities via Optomechanical Oscillator
236 Dec. 9(Fri), 1:30 p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Jae Yoon Cho, POSTECH  Entanglement area law in strongly-correlated systems
235 Feb. 1 (Wed.), 2p.m.  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michihisa Yamamoto, Department of Applied Physics, The University of Tokyo  Quantum electron optics using flying electrons
234 October 18 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jongseok Lee  Applications of nonlinear optics for condensed matter researches file
233 October 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soo Jin Kim  Engineering light absorption in an ultrathin semiconductor metafilm file
232 October 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joung-Real Ahn  Dirac electrons in a graphene quasicrystal file
231 October 15 (Mon.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yongjoo Baek  Universal properties of macroscopic current-carrying systems file
230 October 16 (Tue.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Won-Ki Cho  Capturing protein cluster dynamics and gene expression output in live cells file
229 October 18 (Thu.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Duyoung Min  Understanding membrane protein folding using single-molecule force techniques file
228 October 19 (Fri.), 10:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jongsoo Yoo  Energy conversion processes during magnetic reconnection in a laboratory plasma file
227 September 5 (Wed.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Dirk Wulferding  Shining a light on fractional excitations file
226 September 20 (Thu.), 16:00  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hiuk Son  Toward Cancer Treatment Using Terahertz Radiation: Demethylation of Cancer DNA file
225 June 27 (Wed.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jung Sik Park  Magnetic reversal of artificial spin ice file
224 May 9 (Wed.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jong-Soo Rhyee  Recent advances in thermoelectric bulk composites file
223 May 29 (Tue.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jae-Won Jang  Investigation on metal nanostructure/semiconductor junction and its applications file
222 May 311 (Thu.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Teun-Teun Kim  Dynamic control of optical properties with gated-graphene metamaterials file
221 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file