visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Moiré superlattices and graphene quasicrystal

2019.10.15 09:40

admin 조회 수:461

장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 October 15 (Tue.), 16:00 PM 
연사 Prof. Pilkyung Moon 
번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
299 Jul. 28 (Thu.) 4PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Johannes Pollanen, Jerry Cowen Chair of Experimental Physics at Michigan State University  Low Dimensional Electrons: On the Road to Hybrid Quantum Systems
298 Jul. 08 (Fri.) 2PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Junhyun Lee, Harvard University  Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model
297 Jul. 07 (Thu.) 2PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Eun Ah Kim, CORNELL UNIV.  Let there be topological superconductors
296 Jul. 08 (Fri.) 11:00 AM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Michael Lawler(Binghampton Univ. / Cornell Univ.)  Isostatic magnetism
295 Apr. 19(Tue.), 2PM  #1323(E6-2. 1st fl.)  Prof. Mark Koepke, Department of Physics and Astronomy, West Virginia University, USA  Nonlocal collisional electron transport in partially ionized plasma generation, structure, and stability
294 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises file
293 February 20 (Thu), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Seunghyun Khim  Unconventional superconductivity in the locally non-centrosymmetric heavy-fermion CeRh2As2 file
292 January 17 (Fri), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Hiroki Ikegami  Symmetry Breaking and Topology in Superfluid 3He file
291 December 18 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Shin-ichi Uchida  Road to Higher Tc Superconductivity file
290 December 13 (Fri.), 1:30-4:30 PM  #1323, E6-2    Biophysics Mini-symposium at KAIST file
289 December 5 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soon-Hong Kwon  Subwavelenth Photonic Devices: From Single Photon Sources to Solar Cell file
288 December 3 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Jong Mok Ok  Toward Quantum Materials with Correlated Oxides file
287 November 28 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kyung Taec Kim  Generation of coherent EUV emissions using ultrashort laser pulses file
286 November 14 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Ji-Hun Kang  Semi-classical model of polariton propagation file
285 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
284 June 22 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Daniel Sando  Tuning functional properties of BiFeO3 films using strain and growth chemistry file
283 November 7 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Je-Hyung Kim  Integrated quantum photonics with solid-state quantum emitters file
282 November 5 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Shik Shin  Study on nanomaterials by the development of ultrahigh resolution laser-photoelectron microscopy (PEEM) file
281 October 29 (Tue.), 14:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Jörg Wrachtrup  Quantum sensing file
280 Oct. 25 (Fri), 15:00 ~  #1323, E6-2  Daesu Lee,Junwoo Son,MyungJoon Han ,Siheon Ryee,Eun-Gook Moon  Physics Seminar file