visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 #1323, E6-2 
일시 June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM 
연사 Prof. Minsu Kim 

20190604 Prof. Minsu Kim.jpg

 

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
70 October 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kyusung Hwang  Coexisting triple-point and nodal-line topological magnons and thermal Hall effect in pyrochlore iridates file
69 November 1 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. KyeoReh Lee  Direct holography from a single snapshot file
68 November 8 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  이종완 박사  Conformality lost file
67 November 21 (Wed.), 15:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Seongshik Oh  Engineering topological quantum physics at the atomic scale file
66 November 29 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Kee suk Hong  양자 칸델라 실현을 위한 단일 광자 발생장치 개발 file
65 April 4 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Su-Hyun Gong  Chiral spin-photon interaction at nanoscale file
64 April 11 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joo-Hyoung Lee, GIST  Massive screening for cathode active materials using deep neural network file
63 Apr.19 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Ji-Sang Park  First-principles studies of semiconductors for solar cell applications file
62 April 23 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Johan Chang  From Mott physics to high-temperature superconductivity file
61 April 26 (Fri.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Soonwon Choi  Robust Quantum Metrology using Strongly Interacting Spin Ensembles and Quantum Convolutional Neural Network file
60 May 1 (Wed), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Sungkyun Choi  Raman and x-ray scattering study on correlated electron systems: two case examples file
59 May 2 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joon Ik Jang  Anomalous optical properties of halide perovskites file
58 May. 8th (Wed), 16:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Jieun Lee  Imaging valley dependent electron transport in 2D semiconductors file
57 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
56 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
» June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Minsu Kim  Stochastic nature of bacterial eradication using antibiotics file
54 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
53 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
52 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
51 June 17 (Mon.), 10:30 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. See-Hun Yang  Chiral Spintronics file