visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나

Band topology of twisted bilayer graphene

2019.07.17 15:18

admin 조회 수:130

장소 E6-2, #1323 
일시 July 25(Thur.),4:00PM 
연사 Prof.Bohm-Jung Yang 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
공지 2019/09/18 - 12/5  Seminar Room #1323  Prof. David Schuster and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Seminar Serises
공지 2019/09/02 - 12/09  Seminar Room 1501  이호성 박사 (한국표준과학연구원) and etc.  Fall 2019: Physics Colloquium
» July 25(Thur.),4:00PM  E6-2, #1323  Prof.Bohm-Jung Yang  Band topology of twisted bilayer graphene file
245 2019. 7. 16(화)  Rm. 1323 (E6-2)  Prof. Sidney Nagel  2019 Physics Distinguished Lecture file
244 July 8(Mon), 14:00  E6, #1322  T. L. M. Guedes (Univ. of Konstanz)  Ultrabroadband squeezed pulses and their relation to relativity file
243 Jun 28, 14:00  E6-2, #1322  Dr. Bongjae Kim, Dr. Sooran Kim, Dr. Jeongwoon Hwang  1st Research-exchange meeting of computational material physics file
242 June 27 (Thu), 2:00 PM  #2502, E6-2  Hyun-Yong Lee  Gapless Kitaev Spin Liquid to Loop and String Gases file
241 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yusuke Kozuka  Magnetic domains and domain wall conduction in pyrochlore iridate thin films and heterostructures file
240 Jun 24 (Mon) 11:00  E6-2, #1323  Dr. Henning Schomerus  Topological photonic anomalies file
239 Jul 3rd, 2019 (Wed)  E6-2, 2501  Kyung Soo Choi  Many-body quantum electrodynamis (QED) with atoms and photons: A new platform for quantum optics" file
238 July 10 (Wed.), 04:00 PM-  Academic Cltural Complex (E9) 5층 스카이라운지  Prof. Sidney Nagel/Young-Kee Kim  Public Lectures file
237 June 17 (Mon.), 10:30 AM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. See-Hun Yang  Chiral Spintronics file
236 3 PM, 12 Jun (Wed), 2019  Rm# 1323, E6-2  Dr. Minyoung You  The relation between free and interacting fermionic SPT phases file
235 June 4 (Tue.), 5:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Minsu Kim  Stochastic nature of bacterial eradication using antibiotics file
234 May 30 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Chang-Hee Cho  Tuning the excitonic properties of semiconductors with light-matter interactions file
233 May 24 (Fri.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Soonjae Moon  Infrared spectroscopy study on metal-insulator transitions in layered perovskite iridates file
232 May 31 (Fri.), 11:00 AM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Guido Burkard  Cavity QED with Spin Qubits file
231 May 21 (Tue.), 4:00 PM  #5318, E6-2  임준원 박사  Classification of flat bands according to the band-crossing singularity of Bloch wave functions file
230 May 9 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Kwang Geol Lee  Quantum Optical Sensing Using Single Photons And Single Photon Emission from Single Emitters file
229 May. 8th (Wed), 16:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Jieun Lee  Imaging valley dependent electron transport in 2D semiconductors file
228 May 2 (Thu.), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Prof. Joon Ik Jang  Anomalous optical properties of halide perovskites file
227 May. 3 (Fri), 11:00 AM  E6-2. 2st fl. #2502  Prof. Changhee Sohn  Exotic Magnetism file