visual
visual

세미나

  • HOME
  • >
  • 소식
  • >
  • 세미나
장소 E6-2,#5318 
일시 December 27(Fri.), 15:00 
연사 Han Gyeol Suh 

 [Seminar Notice]The superconducting order parameter puzzle of Sr2RuO4 (12.27).jpg

 

번호 일시 장소 연사 제목
202 Mar. 16 (Fri.), 04:0 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungDuck Kim  Van der Waals Heterostructures from Quantum Transport to Ultrafast Optoelectronics file
201 2015/11/06, 4:30 PM  E6-2, #5318  Dr. Youngkuk Kim (University of Pennsylvania)  Topological Dirac line nodes in centrosymmetric semimetals
200 Apr. 19 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWoo Nam  A family of finite-temperature electronic phase transitions in graphene multilayers file
199 Nov. 1 (Fri.), 02:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1323  Dr. YoungWook Kim  Squeezing the best out of 2D materials file
198 Sep. 26 (Tue.), 11AM  #1323 (E6-2. 1st fl.)  Dr. Yukiaki Ishida / ISSP, University of Tokyo  Time-resolved ARPES study of Dirac and topological materials
197 Apr. 08 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  E6-2. 1st fl. #1501  Dr. Yunkyu Bang, Chonnam National Univ.  Theoretical Overview of Iron-based superconductors and its future
196 June 28 (Fri.), 13:30 PM  #1323, E6-2  Dr. Yusuke Kozuka  Magnetic domains and domain wall conduction in pyrochlore iridate thin films and heterostructures file
195 Oct. 27th(Thu) 4PM  #1323(E6-2)  Dr. 이 강 희, KAIST, Mechnical Engineering  Terahertz Metal Optics
194 Nov. 18th (Fri) 10:30 a.m.  #5318(5th fl.)  Dr. 최 순 원, Havard University  Non-equilibrium many-body spin dynamics in diamond
193 May. 18(Wed), 4pm  E6-2. #1323 & Zoom  Dr.Heeyeon Kim (Rutgers University, Department of Physics and Astronomy)  Geometry, Algebra, and Quantum Field Theory
192 May. 19(Thu), 4pm  E6-2. #1323 & Zoom  Dr.Jay Hyun Jo (Yale University, Department of Physics)  Chasing Long Standing Neutrino Anomalies with MicroBooNE
191 May. 12(Thu), 4pm  E6-2. #1323 & Zoom  Dr.Philip Chang (University of California San Diego, Department of Physics)  New frontiers of electroweak physics at the LHC
» December 27(Fri.), 15:00  E6-2,#5318  Han Gyeol Suh  The superconducting order parameter puzzle of Sr2RuO4 file
189 Dec 27 (Fri), 3:00 PM  #5318, E6-2  Han Gyeol Suh  The superconducting order parameter puzzle of Sr2RuO4 file
188 September 26 (Thu.), 16:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Han Seb Moon  Entanglement Swapping with Autonomous Polarization-Entangled Photon-Pairs from Warm Atomic Ensemble file
187 January 17 (Fri), 4:00 PM  #1323, E6-2  Hiroki Ikegami  Symmetry Breaking and Topology in Superfluid 3He file
186 August 27 (Tue.), 4:00PM  Rm. 1323, E6  Hiroshi Eisaki  Critical current properties of Fe-based superconductors file
185 August. 1st (Thu), 14:00  E6 Room(#1323)  Hyeok Yoon  Low-density Superconductivity in SrTiO3 Probed by Planar Tunneling Spectroscopy file
184 Dec. 11 (Fri.), 04:00 PM  online  Hyobin Yoo(Sogang Univ.)  Atomic and electronic reconstruction at van der Waals interface in twisted 2D materials
183 Jun. 16 (Thu) 4PM  #1323(E6-2, 1st fl.)  Hyochul Kim, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology  Quantum information processing using quantum dots and photonic crystal cavities